Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
und Buchhaltung

Webmaster


Verwaltung
und Termine


Staffelleiter









Praxisausbilder


Jürgen von Grumbkow-Pfleiderer
juergen.vGP@difho.de


Carina von Grumbkow
cvg@difho.de




Michelle Yakobi
michelle.yakobi@difho.de




Andreas Hiestermann
andreas.hiestermann@difho.de

Carlo Pouget
carlo.pouget@difho.de

Tim Döpper
tim.doepper@difho.de

Michelle Yakobi
michelle.yakobi@difho.de

Dagmar Dietrich
dagmar.dietrich@difho.de




Andreas Hiestermann
andreas.hiestermann@difho.de

Annette Martin
annette.martin@difho.de

Carlo Pouget
carlo.pouget@difho.de

Christin Albrecht
christin.albrecht@difho.de

Claudia Henken-Mellies
claudia.henken-mellies@difho.de

Dagmar Dietrich (Röntgen)
dagmar.dietrich@difho.de

Jannick von Grumbkow
jannick.vG@difho.de

Johannes Wittum
johannes.wittum@difho.de

Judith Stockburger
judith.stockburger@difho.ch

Juliane Rilling
juliane.rilling@difho.de

Juliane Schönfeld
juliane.schoenfeld@difho.de

Klaus Hudelmaier
klaus.hudelmaier@difho.de

Leonie Rometsch
leonie.rometsch@difho.de

Manuela Steif
manuela.steif@difho.at

Marco Jost
marco.jost@difho.de

Marie Schillat
marie.schillat@difho.de

Michael Maruhn
michael.maruhn@difho.de

Michelle Yakobi
michelle.yakobi@difho.de

Petra Thissen
petra.thissen@difho.de

Selina Förster
selina.foerster@difho.de

Tim Döpper
tim.doepper@difho.de

Uta Aufermann
uta.aufermann@difho.de